To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

City and County of San Francisco Holidays

Text:Text Only
Text Size: Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size

2014

  • New Years Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2014
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20, 2014
  • President's Day - Monday, February 17, 2014
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 26, 2014
  • Independence Day - Friday, July 4, 2014
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 1, 2014
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 13, 2014
  • Veterans Day - Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • Thanksgiving Day and the Day After - Thursday, November 27, 2013 & Friday, November 28, 2014
  • Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25, 2014

DPT's parking enforcement holiday schedule

Last updated: 1/7/2014 9:51:51 AM