SFGovAccessibility
Seal of the City and County of San Francisco
City and County of San Francisco

To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

City and County of San Francisco Holidays

Text:Text Only
Text Size: Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size

2016

  • New Years Day - Friday, January 1, 2016
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18, 2016
  • President's Day - Monday, February 15, 2016
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2016
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2016
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 10, 2016
  • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Day and the Day After - Thursday, November 24, 2016 & Friday, November 25, 2016
  • Christmas Day - Sunday, December 25, 2016

DPT's parking enforcement holiday schedule

Last updated: 4/6/2016 1:11:33 PM